Harikumar Kandath

Harikumar Kandath

Assistant Professor, started 2020
  • Ph.D. at Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Research Fellow at NTU Singapore
  • Google Scholars
  • Email - harikumar.kandath@iiit.ac.in





Research Threads


Apply


Current Students

Aditya Mulgundkar

aditya.mulgundkar@research.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2020
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: Soft, Aerial and Underactuated Robotics
  • Personal Page

Bhaskar Joshi

bhaskar.joshi@research.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2019
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: UAV-Reinforcement Learning-Navigation and Control
  • Personal Page

Dhruv Kapur

dhruv.kapur@students.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2019
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: UAV-Reinforcement Learning-Control and Navigation
  • Personal Page

Jhanvi Shingala

jhanvi.shingala@research.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2020
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: Fault Tolerance in Quadrotors
  • Personal Page

Pravin Mali

pravin.mali@research.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2016
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: Fixed wing aircraft path planning
  • Personal Page

Vedant Mundheda

vedant.mundheda@research.iiit.ac.in

  • Joined: 2018
  • Supervisor: Harikumar Kandath
  • Areas: UAV-Model Predictive Controllers
  • Personal Page